Message sent from:


Head Teacher - Mr. J. Graves

 Deputy Head - Mrs Wainwright

Class Teachers:

Y6  Mrs Osborne/ Miss Unsworth

Y5  Mr Holden

Y4  Miss Sharp

Y3  Miss Comer

Y2  Miss. G. Humphreys/ Mrs Gore

Y1 Mr Shaw

Reception  Miss Farrell

Nursery  Miss Eckersall


KS2 Co-ordinator - Mrs Osborne/ Mrs Wainwright 

KS1 Co-ordinator - Miss Humphreys

EYFS Co-ordinator- Miss Farrell

SENCO Miss Eckersall


rainbow badge(1)

KS2 Teaching Assistants

Mrs Wood

Mrs Simpson

Mrs Andreucetti

Mrs Hall

Mrs Knight

Mrs Kozyra

Mrs Taylor

Mrs Spiller

Mrs Coulton

Miss Hayes 

KS1 Teaching Assistants

Mrs Platt

Miss Hannah

Miss Hayes

Mrs Hoyle

Mrs Nolan

Mrs Spiller 

Early Years Teaching Assistants

Mrs Walton

Mrs Quinn

Mrs Scrivens

Mrs Gregory

Mrs Andreucetti

Mrs Quillinan

Office Staff

Mrs Smith

Mrs Spiller

Mrs Holt              Pastoral Support

Other Members of Staff

Mr Wainwright               Sports Coach

Mrs Chalk                      Music Teacher

Mrs Hartnell Booth         Woodwind Teacher

Site Manager

Mr Walsh

Hit enter to search