,
Message sent from:

SCHOOL HOLIDAY PATTERN ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/18

 

 

School Closes

 

School Re-opens

 

Summer Holiday 2017

 

Friday 21st July 2017

 

Wednesday 6th September 2017

 

Autumn Half Term 2017

 

Friday 20th October 2017

 

Tuesday 31st October 2017

 

Christmas Holiday 2017

 

Friday 22nd December 2017

 

Monday 8th January 2018

 

Spring Half term 2018

 

Friday 9th February 2018

 

Monday 19th February 2018

 

Easter Holiday 2018

 

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Monday 9th April 2018

 

 

Summer Half Term 2018

 

Friday 25th May 2018

 

Monday 11th June 2018

 

 

Summer Holiday 2018

 

Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

Staff Training Day Monday 30th October 2017

       Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018