,
Message sent from:

Holiday Pattern 2018-19

 

School Finishes

School Re-Opens

Summer Holidays 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Autumn Half Term Holiday 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas Holiday 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Half Term 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Easter Holidays 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Summer Half Term 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 10th June 2019

Summer Holiday 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

 

Staff Training Days Thursday 25th and Friday 26th October 2018

                            

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

SCHOOL HOLIDAY PATTERN ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/20

 

 

School Finishes

School Re-Opens

Summer Holidays 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Autumn Half Term Holiday 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas Holiday 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Spring Half Term 2020

Thursday 13th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Easter Holidays 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Summer Half Term 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Summer Holiday 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

 

 

   

                Staff Training Days - Friday 25th October 2019

           Friday 14th February 2020

                            

Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020

X
Hit enter to search